Schedule/Events

Mens Golf Schedule for 2012

  • May 5 – Aug 19 Match Play Championship
  • Mon May 7 Bo. Co. Project Grad Scramble
  • Mon May 14 Chamber of Commerce Scramble
  • Sat & Sun May 19 & 20 SCCC Invitational
  • Mon May 21 St Mary’s Scramble
  • Sat & Sun June 2 & 3 ESPN National Golf Challenge
  • Fri June 15 Father Day Shootout
  • Fri July 13 Member/Guest Shootout
  • Sat & Sun Member/Guest
  • Fri Aug 3 Club Championship Shootout
  • Sat & Sun Aug 4 & 5 Club Championship
  • Sat & Sun Aug 18 & 19 Calcutta
  • Fri Aug 24 Bourbon Height Scramble
  • Fri Sept 7 inter Club Ryder Cup Shootout